Contact Us


Executive Board

 President

Rob Ullery

2014-2017 

 President-Elect Scott Helton
2016-2018

 Vice President

Carol George

2016-2017 

 Secretary

Taylor Temnick

2016-2018

 Treasurer

Dean Geary 

2015-2017 

 Region 1 Representative

Kristan Yates

2015-2017

 Region 2 Representative

Doug Means

2016-2018 

 Region 3 Representative

Andrew Carlson

2015-2017

 Region 4 Representative

Jamey Carver 

2016-2018

Committees

Committee

Chair

Members 

 Awards

Nick Repka

Doug Branch
Kate Meyer
Sherri Harris-Utz

 Education

Scott Helton

Tracy Spigelman 

 Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee

   

 Legislative

Rob Ullery 

Greg Rose
Keith Webster

 NATA Political Action Campaign

   

 Newsletter

Taylor Temnick

Andrew Carlson 

 Personal Relations

Kristan Yates

 

 Professional Ethics

   

 Research and Education Committee

   

 Research and Education Foundation KY Representative

   

 Secondary Schools

Andrew Carlson

 

 Student Senate

Rob Ullery



President

Rob Ullery, MS, ATC
Outreach Coordinator
University of Kentucky Sports Medicine
rullery@email.uky.edu

President-Elect

Scott Helton, MS, ATC
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
scott.helton@stelizabeth.com

Vice President


Carol George, ATC
Sports Medicine Supervisor
Hardin Memorial Hospital
cgeorge@hmh.net

Secretary

Taylor Temnick, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Georgetown College
taylor_temnick@georgetowncollege.edu

Treasurer

Dean Geary, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer/Co-Athletic Director
West Jessamine High School
dean.geary@jessamine.kyschools.us

Region 1 Representative

 

Kristan Yates, EdD, ATC
Murray State University
   kerdmann@murraystate.edu

Region 2 Representative

Doug Means, MA, ATC
Director Sports Medicine
KORT
dmeans@kort.com

Region 3 Representative

Andrew Carlson, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
Lexington Christian Academy
andrew.carlson@bluegrassortho.com



Region 4 Representative

Jamey Carver, MS, ATC
Morehead State University
Assistant AD/Director of Sports Medicine
jcarver@moreheadstate.edu

 

© Kentucky Athletic Trainers' Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software